We make wine with a focus on quality.

We may be smaller than other wineries, but we’re big in zeal, knowledge, and accountability. We make wine with a focus on quality. With intention and precision.

Licensee Information

The JoieFarm order desk is open Monday to Friday, from 8:30am-4:30pm. We offer free temperature-controlled shipping via ATS but kindly request a minimum 2 cases per delivery (24 bottles / 48 cans / 2 kegs or any combination of).

Orders received by 11am will generally ship the following business day. Please allow at least 2-3 business days from time of shipping.

Download up-to-date licensee pricing and product availability below.

sorting fork and a hand sorting Riesling grapes on the sorting table

We love supporting our licensee partners!

If you are interested in staff education or training seminars, public tastings, sales and marketing collateral, cooperative advertising or other collaborations, please email Jen Carter at buywine@joiefarm.com.

Orders & In-Person Visits

To place your order or arrange an in-person visit, email orderdesk@joiefarm.com or reach out directly to our sales representatives.

BC map showing Vancouver, Whistler & Lower Mainland areas shadedJoieFarm Winery

Vancouver, Whistler & Lower Mainland

map of BC with Vancouver Island shadedJoieFarm Winery

Vancouver Island

map of BC with BC Interior and North shadedJoieFarm Winery

BC Interior & North

map of Alberta with Northern Alberta area shadedJoieFarm Winery

Northern Alberta

map of Alberta with Southern Alberta area shadedJoieFarm Winery

Southern Alberta

BC map showing Vancouver, Whistler & Lower Mainland areas shadedJoieFarm Winery

Vancouver, Whistler & Lower Mainland

Stacey MacBride – Sales Coordinator, International Cellars
Email: wineorders@international-cellars.com
Phone: 604-689-5333

map of BC with Vancouver Island shadedJoieFarm Winery

Vancouver Island

Chris Smith – Southern Vancouver Island
Email: chris@waywestwines.com
Cell: 250-415-6160

Alex Gralewicz – Northern Vancouver Island
Email: alex@waywestwines.com
Cell: 613-724-9747

map of BC with BC Interior and North shadedJoieFarm Winery

BC Interior & North

Lindsay Kaisaris – Northern BC
Email: lindsay@vagabondmerchants.com
Cell: 778-984-4525

Matt Wentzell – Kelowna, Kamloops & Kootenays
Email: matt@vagabondmerchants.com

Katie Truscott – Okanagan / Thompson
Email: katie@vagabondmerchants.com
Cell: 250-808-5733

map of Alberta with Northern Alberta area shadedJoieFarm Winery

Northern Alberta

Crystal Armstrong – Edmonton, AB
Email: crystal@international-cellars.com
Phone: 780-913-4507

Derek Jackson – Edmonton, AB
Email: derek@international-cellars.com
Phone: 780-907-2025

map of Alberta with Southern Alberta area shadedJoieFarm Winery

Southern Alberta

Darleena Krucien – Calgary, AB
Email: darleena@international-cellars.com
Phone: 403-805-2223

Michelle Burns – Calgary, AB
Email: michelle@international-cellars.com
Phone: 403-850-5838

JoieFarm Product Assets

Spec sheets, vineyard maps and high-res images

Spec Sheets